Clinical studies are
much safer
than you think.

Sophie, 24, Quebec City Sales Rep participated four times in our studies and would gladly do so again.

Find out more information about our clinical studies »»»

Learn about our
Refer-a-friend program.

You can receive up to $250 for each participant you recommend who meets our enrollment criteria.

Learn more about our program's terms and conditions »»»

Clinical studies are
much safer than you think.

David, 21, a student from Sainte-Foy,
participated in three of our studies and would not hesitate to sign up for more.

Find out more information about our clinical studies »»»

Ensuring participant
security
is our top priority.

Tests are supervised by teams of experienced physicians, nurses and technicians. Regulatory authorities, such as Health Canada, regularly review the procedures.

Learn why you might want to participate in our studies »»»

Current Studies

Wed. 19-Nov-14 - Thu. 04-Dec-14 Male | Ages 18-55 | Non-smoker $1,540
A study to compare the rate and extent of absorption of an investigational drug versus a reference drug used for the treatment of severe pain.
Sat. 15-Nov-14 - Wed. 17-Dec-14 Male | Ages 18-65 | Smokers or Non-smokers $1,540
A study to compare the rate and extent of absorption of an investigational drug versus a reference drug used for the treatment of loss of appetite or excessive weight loss in patients with AIDS.
Fri. 14-Nov-14 - Mon. 15-Dec-14 Female | Ages 18-45 | Non-smoker $1,535
A study to compare the rate and extent of absorption of an investigational drug versus a reference drug used as oral contraceptive for woman.
Thu. 13-Nov-14 - Fri. 13-Mar-15 Male or Female | Ages 18+ | Non-smoker $2,700
A study to evaluate the safety, tolerability, absorption and the elimination of an investigational anti-viral for the treatment of influenza (flu).
Sun. 09-Nov-14 - Thu. 04-Dec-14 Male | Ages 18-55 | Non-smoker $2,465
A study to compare the rate and extent of absorption of an investigational drug versus a reference drug used for the treatment of severe pain.
Thu. 06-Nov-14 - Tue. 11-Nov-14 Female | Ages 35-65 | Non-smoker $ 900
A study to compare the rate and extent of absorption of an investigational drug used as hormone replacement therapy in post-menopausal women.
Wed. 24-Sep-14 - Sun. 26-Oct-14 Male or Female | Ages 18-55 | Non-smoker $1,690
A study to compare the rate and extent of absorption of an investigational drug versus a reference drug used for the treatment of high blood pressure.

See All Current Studies